Contributors

K.B. Agrawal	Head, Post-Graduate Department of Law, University of Rajasthan, Bikaner.
H.G. Balakrishna	Advocate, Karnataka High Court, Bangalore.
Asit K. Bose	Professor of Law, Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta.
Mahesh Chand	Director (R & C), Central Water Commission, New Delhi.
H.C. Dholakia	Professor of Law, M.S. University, Baroda.
C.V. Gole	Member, Central Water Commission, New Delhi.
S.N. Jain	Director, Indian Law Institute, New Delhi.
C.M. Jariwala	Reader, Banaras Law School, Varanasi.
U.P.D. Kesari	Reader, Faculty of Law, University of Allahabad. Allahabad.
V.D. Kulshreshtha	Associate Research Professor, Indian Law Institute, New Delhi.
M. Kurien	Director (Refining), Bharat Refineries Ltd., Bombay.
L.N. Mathur	Reader, Faculty of Law, University of Lucknow, Lucknow.
M. Miakhan	Member-Secretary, Central Board for the Prevention and Control of Water Pollution, New Delhi.
M. Krishnan Nair	Principal, Law College, Ernakulam.
R.K. Nayak	Research Associate, Indian Law Institute, New Delhi.
C.K.N. Raja	Head of the Department of Post Graduate Studies and Research in Law, University of Mysore, Mysore
Tirath Ram	Officer on Special Duty, Central Board for the Prevention and Control of Water Pollution, New Delhi.
M.L. Upadhyaya	Head of the Department of Law, University College of Law, Calcutta.
Prem Varma	Assistant Editor, U.G.C., New Delhi.
S.S. Visweswaraiah	Lecturer, University College of Law, Dharwar.