







VOLUME 36

NUMBER 1

JANUARY-MARCH

EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Chairman

Chief Justice M. N. Venkatachaliah President, Indian Law Institute

Members

Upendra Baxi

Vice-Chancellor Delhi University

Lotika Sarkar

Formerly Professor of Law Delhi University Soli J. Sorabjee Senior Advocate Supreme Court of India

Editor

P.M. Bakshi Director

Co-Editor

Usha Loghani Associate Research Professor

Associate Editor

P. Kalpakam Associate Research Professor