- **Bihar-811201**. It initiated operations in 1992 with three year LL.B course. In 2004, it also started offering five year LL.B course.
- 82. Mahadeo Singh Law College, Bhagalpur, Bihar. It started functioning in 1986. It offers three year LL.B course.
- 83. T.N.B. Law College, Bhagalpur, Bihar-812001. It started operations in 1959. It offers three year and five year LL.B courses.

VIII. VEER KUNWAR SINGH UNIVERSITY, ARRAH

- 84. Maharaja College, Arrah, Bihar. It started operations in 1965. It offers three year LL.B course.
- 85. Rohtas Mahavidyalaya, Sasaram, Rohtas, Bihar. It started functioning in 1981. It offers three year LL.B course.
- 86. Shri Karpuri Thakur Vidhi Mahavidyalaya, Buxer, Bhojpur, Bihar-802101. It started operations in 1993. It offers three year LL.B course.

CHANDIGARH

I. PUNJAB UNIVERSITY, CHANDIGARH

- 87. Deptt. of Law, Punjab University, Chandigarh-160014. This college started functioning in 1947. It offers three year LL.B course.
- 88. Deptt. Of Law, Punjab University, Regional Centre, Muktsar, Punjab-152026. It started functioning in 2001. It offers three year LL.B course.
- 89. Rayat College of Law, V &).O. Railmajra, Distt. (New Ropar)
 Distt. Nawanshahar-144533, Punjab. It started operations in 2004.
 It offers three year and five year LL.B courses.

CHHATTISGARH

There are three universities offering Law courses as indicated below:

I. GURU GHASIDAS UNIVERSITY, BILASPUR, CHHATTISGARH

90. D.P. Vipra Law College, Ashok Nagar, Chantidih, Behind Gagan Petrol Pump, High Court Road, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh. It started functioning in 1989. It offers three year LL.B course.