CONTRIBUTORS*

Upendra Baxi, Vice-Chancellor, University of Delhi.

Naorem Sanajaoba, Head of Post Graduate Department of Law, Chairman, Committee of Courses (Law), Gauhati University.

J.K. Mittal, Research Professor, Indian Law Institute.

Rajeev Dhavan, Advocate and Honorary Professor, Indian Law Institute.

Alice Jacob, Research Professor and former Director, Indian Law Institute.

Mohammad Ghouse, Professor of Law, S.K. University, Anantapur.

Parmanand Singh, Professor of Law, University of Delhi.

Lotika Sarkar, Formerly Professor of Law, University of Delhi; Consultant, Centre for Women's Development Studies, New Delhi.

S.K. Agrawala, Secretary-General, Association of Indian Universities, New Delhi.

R.K. Misra, Professor, Faculty of Law, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi.

Shariful Hasan, Reader, Department of Law, Aligarh Muslim University.

S.P. Sathe, Principal, ILS Law College, Punc.

T.S. Rama Rao, Formerly Senior Professor, Department of International and Constitutional Law, University of Madras.

EDITORS

Rajeev Dhawan, Advocate and Honorary Professor, Indian Law Institute.

Thomas Paul, Assistant Research Professor, Indian Law Institute.

^{*} The list of contributors is in the order in which they appear in the volume.