THE EDITORS

- S. L. Agarwal, Indian Law Institute.
- S. N. Dhyani*, Rajasthan Law Faculty, Jaipur.

Mohammed Ghouse, Aligarh Law Faculty.

N. K. Joshi*, Rajasthan Law Faculty & Deputy Secretary, Labour Department.

Gopal Krishnan*, Lucknow Law Faculty.

- V. Krishna Murty, Indian Law Institute.
- K. Natesan, Osmania Law Faculty, Hyderabad.

Durga Prasad*, Banaras Law Faculty.

- S. K. Puri, Meerut Law Faculty.
- B. R. Ramamurthy, M. P. Law College, Aurangabad.

Balkishan Rathi*, Osmania Law Faculty, Hyderabad.

- V. B. Singh, Economics Department, Lucknow University.
- Z. M. Shahid Siddiqi*, Singapore Law Faculty (Junior Research Fellow). Bertram F. Willcox*, Indian Law Institute.

^{*} Participated in Ranikhet Conference, April 1964.